Kreisschießmeister

 

Peter Keggenhoff    Tel. 02973-2112

Hauptstr. 84          Fax 02973-81496

59889 Eslohe     Mobil  0173-8763524

 

Kreisjugendvertreter

 
Marius Kottlors    0171-8642917

Professor-Hoberg-Straße 18

59909 Bestwig-Heringhausen

mariuskottlors@yahoo.de

 

Vertreter der Sportschützen

 

Erwin Stockhausen      Tel. 02972-7411

Birkenweg 19              

57392 Schmallenberg  Mobil 0151-12727949  erwin.stockhausen@t-online.de

Beisitzer Stadtverband Schmallenberg

 

Werner Kuhlmann     Tel. 02975-718

Sorpestraße 39          Fax 02975-809577

57392 Schmallenberg-Rehsiepen

 rehsiepen8@aol.com

Beisitzer Stadtverband Schmallenberg

 

Dietmar Döhring V

 

 

Beisitzer Stadtverband Schmallenberg

 

Bernhard Krieger      Tel. 02971-86825

Wiehenkamp 8 a            

57392 Schmallenberg-Dorlar

           

Beisitzer Gemeindeverband Bestwig

 

Volker Nölke  Mobil 0170-3511106   

Heinrich-Lübke-Str. 47            

59909 Bestwig-Ramsbeck

 volker.ramsbeck@t-online.de

 

             Beisitzer Stadtverband Meschede

 

             Udo Kerstholt           Tel. 02903-1441

             Dorfstraße 18            Mobil 0177-4001971

             59872 Meschede-Wennemen

             udo.kerstholt@web.de

 

Beisitzer Gemeindeverband Eslohe

 

Josef Feldmann  Tel. 02973-2397   

Franziskusstraße 33          

59889 Eslohe-Kückelheim

 j.a.feldmann@t-online.de

Kreispräses

 

Pfarrer Ulrich Stipp     Tel. 02975-1067

Alte Poststraße 5         Fax 02905-809405

57392 Schmallenberg-Oberkirchen    

pv-wilzenberg@pv-wilzenberg.erzbistum-paderborn.de

 

Kreiskönig

 

 

Dennis Henke           Tel. 0175-2092405

Zum Buchhagen 2

59889 Eslohe-Cobbenrode

henke_1992@web.de

 

 

Kreisjungschützenkönig

 

Niklas Rettler     Tel. 0160-42216494

 

57392 Schmallenberg-Bödefeld

niklas.rettler@googlemail.com